Me

Janis Risi

Broker
C: +403-993-7050
Email: jrisi@stonemere.ca
Lynne

Lynne Walker

REALTOR®
C: +587-999-2805
Email: stark1959@hotmail.com
Lori

Lori Olijnyk

REALTOR®
C: +403-478-1010
Email: lori@calgarypropertynetwork.com
Elizabeth Bastedo picture

Elizabeth Bastedo

REALTOR®
C: +403-999-2808
Email: ebastedo@telus.net
Tony_business_pic_2010

Tony Schlee

REALTOR®
C: +403-615-2662
Email: tonyschlee@gmail.com
Kathy_Bewell_Head Shot 0026_7x10 (003)

Kathy Bewell

REALTOR®
C: +403-809-7685
Email: Kathy.bewell@gmail.com
Rosina Tobin

Rosina Tobin

REALTOR®
C: +403-620-8255
Email: rosinatobin@telus.net
20180918_LucilleS1929_crop

Lucille Selmanovic

REALTOR®
C: +403-305-1858
Email: lucille.selmanovic@gmail.com
John Jochmann v1

John A. Jochmann

REALTOR®
C: +403-703-2993
Email: john.jochmann@shaw.ca
Mary Yuen Sears

Mary Yuen-Sears

REALTOR®
C: +403-616-3636
Email: myuensears@gmail.com
Suz Picture

Suzanne Risi

REALTOR®
C: +403-850-5665
Email: srisi@stonemere.ca
Hamilton Baudner

Hamilton Baudner

REALTOR®
C: +403-473-3226
Email: hamilton@thebaudners.com
Jacquie Brown

Jacquie Brown

REALTOR®
C: +403-540-5033
Email: jacquiebrown93@gmail.com
Petty8491 sm

Barbara Petty

REALTOR®
C: +403-305-1499
Email: bpetty727@gmail.com
Dwight Affleck

Dwight Affleck

REALTOR®
Servicing Edmonton /Leduc and area
C: + 780-619-0543
Email: ProQual.dwight@gmail.com