Me

Janis Risi

Broker
#110 3264 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-993-7050
Email: jrisi@stonemere.ca
Copy of Galina's business photos 006

Galina Dudina

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-971-6605
Email: dugala1812@gmail.com
Lynne

Lynne Walker

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +587-999-2805
Email: stark1959@hotmail.com
Jalile Boury pic

Jalile Boury

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-703-7671
Email: jboury@telus.net
Lori

Lori Olijnyk

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-478-1010
Email: lori@calgarypropertynetwork.com
Elizabeth Bastedo picture

Elizabeth Bastedo

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-999-2808
Email: ebastedo@telus.net
Bruce Ward - 4,3 AR

Bruce Ward

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-542-7677
Email: bruce@topcalgaryhomes.ca
Tony_business_pic_2010

Tony Schlee

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-615-2662
Email: tonyschlee@gmail.com
John Jochmann v1

John A. Jochmann

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-703-2993
Email: john.jochmann@shaw.ca
Pat Hickey

Pat Hickey

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-860-9054
Email: pjhickey@shaw.ca
Kathy_Bewell_Head Shot 0026_7x10 (003)

Kathy Bewell

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-809-7685
Email: Kathy.bewell@gmail.com
20180918_LucilleS1929_crop

Lucille Selmanovic

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-305-1858
Email: lucille.selmanovic@gmail.com
Mary Yuen Sears

Mary Yuen-Sears

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-616-3636
Email: mary@calgarytagteam.com
Chris Thompson-2sm

Chris Thompson

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-966-8125
Email: chris.thompson9@shaw.ca
Suz Picture

Suzanne Risi

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-850-5665
Email: srisi@stonemere.ca
Hamilton Baudner

Hamilton Baudner

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-473-3226
Email: hamilton@thebaudners.com
Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 9.55.46 AM

Cristy Reed

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-835-9459
Email: cristyreed13@gmail.com
Jacquie Brown

Jackie Brown

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-540-5033
Email: jacquiebrown93@gmail.com
Petty8491 sm

Barbara Petty

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-305-1499
Email: bpetty727@gmail.com
Rosina Tobin

Rosina Tobin

#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: +403-620-8255
Email: rosinatobin@telus.net
Dwight Affleck

Dwight Affleck

Servicing Edmonton /Leduc and area
#110 3624 Burnsland Rd.SE, Calgary, T2G 3Z2
O: +587-351-7653
C: + 780-619-0543
Email: ProQual.dwight@gmail.com